THE VAMPIRE DEBT COVER REVEAL!







I am SO in love with these covers! I love the grunge and the roses and the shade of red. And it turned out so much better than I could have hopped for! And the black with the blood dripping from the rose. *chef's kiss* The black cover will be the ebook cover as well as the hardcover design. The red will be for paperback, and eventually down the line the ebook cover.

Title: The Vampire Debt

Series: Shadow World: The Vampire Debt

Release date: April 28th 2020

It is a truth universally acknowledged, that a single Vampire in possession of a good fortune, must be in want of a mortal snack.

A single drop of blood will free her.


Fed up living under the oppression of monsters, Clara kills a vampire to rid the world of at least one of the beasts. But when her father’s gambling debts rage out of control and put her sister in harm’s way, she offers herself up to pay the debt.


Thrust into a world of darkness and chaos, Clara does what she must to survive Alaric, her new master, who is determined to make her pay for what she did.


The two are constantly at each others' throats. Contract or not, Clara is done with this creature of the night and world of darkness. She runs, but Alaric won’t let her escape.


Recognizing things cannot continue as they are, Alaric makes a deal with her: If she can draw a single drop of blood from Alaric with his dagger, he will consider her debt paid. But if she attempts and fails, she owes him. The price of her failure? A simple kiss. One that could change everything as she feels her attraction to him growing.


USA Today Best Selling Author Ali Winters delivers a Beauty and the Beast tale with a gothic twist that's sure to leave fans of vampire paranormal romance thirsting for more!


Fans of Tricia Levenseller's The Shadows Between Us, Shelby Mahurin's Serpent and Dove, and Holly Black's The Cruel Prince will love THE VAMPIRE DEBT.

PREORDER NOW!

And keep an eye out for a STUNNING upcoming preorder bonus!

Featured Post
Tag Cloud